Registration for September-July 2018 MCAT test dates is now open. Visit the AAMC website to register for the date and location of your choice.

*All MCAT exams will begin at 8 a.m.

2018 MCAT Test Dates

2018 MCAT Test Dates2018 MCAT Score Release DatesSuggested MCAT Test Prep Dates
Saturday, June 16, 2018 July 17, 2018 Apr 15 May 13
Friday, June 29, 2018 July 31, 2018 Apr 15 May 13
Saturday, June 30, 2018 July 31, 2018 Apr 15 May 13
Saturday, July 7, 2018 August 7, 2018 May 7 Jun 22
Friday, July 20, 2018 August 21, 2018 May 7 Jun 22
Saturday, July 21, 2018 August 21, 2018 May 7 Jun 22
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 August 23, 2018 May 7 Jun 22
Friday, August 3, 2018 September 5, 2018 May 7 Jun 22
Saturday, August 4, 2018 September 5, 2018 May 7 Jun 22
Thursday, August 9, 2018 September 11, 2018 May 7 Jun 22
Friday, August 10, 2018 September 11, 2018 May 7 Jun 22
Saturday, August 18, 2018 September 18, 2018 May 7 Jun 22
Friday, August 31, 2018 October 2, 2018 May 7 Jun 22
Saturday, September 1, 2018 October 2, 2018 May 7 Jun 22
Saturday, September 8, 2018 October 9, 2018 May 7 Jun 22
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 October 23, 2018 May 7 Jun 22
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 October 23, 2018 May 7 Jun 22

View All Available Course Options

Start Your MCAT Prep Plan Now.


The MCAT may be one of the most important tests of your life.  A smart plan can be the difference between a good score and a great one. Your prep plan depends on when you’ll take the test, how you learn best and what you’ll invest in your prep. Go ahead and pick your date and then explore our prep options from self-paced to courses to Private Tutoring for your best score. We guarantee it! *

Need to brush up on a tough topic? MedFlix is your go-to resource for MCAT content review. This series of videos is included in our MCAT Ultimate, Summer Immersion and Self-Paced courses , as well as select Tutoring packages.

*Restrictions apply. Visit PrincetonReview.com/Guarantee for full details.