Registration for January-September 2019 MCAT test dates is now open. Visit the AAMC website to register for the date and location of your choice.

*All MCAT exams will begin at 8 a.m.

2019 MCAT Test Dates

2019 MCAT Test DateScore Release Date
Friday, January 18, 2019 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019 Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019 Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Friday, April 5, 2019 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Saturday, April 6, 2019 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019 Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019 Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Friday, August 2, 2019 Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Saturday, August 3, 2019 Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Friday, August 9, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019 Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Friday, September 6, 2019 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019

View All Available Course Options

Start Your MCAT Prep Plan Now.


The MCAT may be one of the most important tests of your life.  A smart plan can be the difference between a good score and a great one. Your prep plan depends on when you’ll take the test, how you learn best and what you’ll invest in your prep. Go ahead and pick your date and then explore our prep options from self-paced to courses to Private Tutoring for your best score. We guarantee it! *

Need to brush up on a tough topic? MedFlix is your go-to resource for MCAT content review. This series of videos is included in our MCAT Ultimate, Summer Immersion and Self-Paced courses , as well as select Tutoring packages.

*Restrictions apply. Visit PrincetonReview.com/Guarantee for full details.